International Academy for Music and Arts

Is proud to present the Jury for the 2019 edition

Max Sommerhalder (Switzerland)


Former Principal Trumpet of the Zurich Tonhalle- und Theaterorchester and the Radio-Symphonieorchester Berlin; former Professor at the Hochschule für Musik Detmold (Germany).

Omar Tomasoni (Italy)

Principal Trumpet, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam.

Omar Tomasoni is a Yamaha Artist

Tamás Velenczei (Hungary)

Former Principal Trumpet, Berlin Philharmonic

Tine Thing Helseth

International soloist

Marc Geujon

Principal Trumpet, Opéra de Paris; Professor at the CNSM Paris

Marc Geujon is supported by Schilke Music

Rex Richardson

International soloist

Rex Richardson is a Yamaha Artist

Friedemann Immer

Baroque trumpet performing artist, internationally renowned clinician

Girolamo Fantini International Trumpet Competition is supported by

This post is also available in: Italiano (Italian)